bgImage
4637128324
4637128327

 

HERE IS A LIST OF OUR GIGS & EVENTS:

 

2022 Summer/Autumn

Sun 19th June 1-3pm HIGHCLIFFE CASTLE GARDENS.

FREE Entry, bring a picnic!

Thur 23rd June 7.30pm We return to RINGWOOD MEETING HOUSE.

Tickets £8 at the door

Fri 1st July 7.15pm - BALMER LAWN HOTEL, Brockenhurst SO427ZB

Sun 3rd July 2-4pm NEW MILTON RECREATION GROUND

Sat 16th July 7.30pm - BACK OF BEYOND Camping/Glamping Site

Ringwood Road BH24 2SB

Sun 7th August 2pm - We are back at the BALMER LAWN HOTEL

Enjoy a late lunch/early tea in the marquee and garden

Thur 11th Aug  PARTY to celebrate 20 YEARS OF BLUE TIDES!

Thur 18th Aug 7.45pm POOLE QUAY (Poole Stage) our first time playing

the musical accompaniment to the POOLE FIREWORKS DISPLAY!

Come along and support us.

Sat 27th Aug 7.30pm - BACK OF BEYOND Camping/Glamping Site

Ringwood Road BH24 2SB

Mon 29th Aug afternoon (Time TBC) Fisherman's Walk, Southbourne.

FREE Bank Holiday Event

Sat 10th Sept (time TBC) CLIFF TOP MUSIC FESTIVAL, Highcliffe

Sat 17th Sept afternoon (time TBC)  Outside our favourite venue

RINGWOOD MEETING HOUSE, as part of the RINGWOOD CARNIVAL

Wed 28th Sept 1pm St PETER'S CHURCH, BOURNEMOUTH

FREE lunchtime concert

Sat 29th Oct 7.30pm FORDINGBRIDGE TOWN HALL -

a yearly French twinning event, with lots of lovely French food and wine.

Tickets available

Sat 12th December 7.15pm - starting to get a bit Christmassy at the

BALMER LAWN HOTEL, Brockenhurst SO42 7ZB

 

 

"Brilliant evening with the band....it was so appropriate, music was

eclectic but spot on and your ensemble were altogether first class.

It was a great atmosphere!"

Prof Terry Stephens - corporate event, Bournemouth

 

"A huge Thank You to the Blue Tides for their fantastic

music last night. Feedback from the audience was -

What a great Band!"

Michaela Shaw - Pavilion Dance South West

 

"Always a pleasure to dance to you guys!"

Martin and Joanna - Lilliput Sailing Club

 

(Thanks to Mel Edwards for the lovely iPad art on this page)